Kontakt

Dyrektor Poradni Psychologiczno - Pedagogicznej

inż. mgr Barbara Piąstka - Dopieralska (pedagog/tyflopedagog) - dyrektor@ppp.turek.pl

Psycholodzy:

  1. mgr Anna Gradecka-Porada   - anna.gradecka-porada@ppp.turek.pl                        
  2. mgr Aleksandra Miller-Janicka  - aleksandra.miller-janicka@ppp.turek.pl                      
  3. mgr Anetta Pęczak  - anetta.peczak@ppp.turek.pl                                       
  4. mgr Anna Zawadka-Kwaśny - anna.zawadka-kwasny@ppp.turek.pl                         
  5. mgr Barbara Łuczak  - barbara.luczak@ppp.turek.pl             
  6. mgr Patrycja Adamczewska-Mobarak - patrycja.adamczewska-mobarak@ppp.turek.pl         
  7. mgr Romualda Zagozda-Frątczak - romualda.zagozda-fratczak@ppp.turek.pl               

Pedagodzy :

  1. mgr Ewa Pluta - ewa.pluta@ppp.turek.pl                                             
  2. mgr Katarzyna Frącala - katarzyna.fracala@ppp.turek.pl                                  
  3. mgr Teresa Kolińska - teresa.kolinska@ppp.turek.pl                                      
  4. mgr Magdalena Kaniewska-Przygońska - magdalena.kaniewska-przygonska@ppp.turek.pl
  5. mgr Agata Świerk - agata.swierk@ppp.turek.pl

Logopedzi:

  1. mgr Ewa Kujawa - ewa.kujawa@ppp.turek.pl                                            
  2. mgr Mirosława Miśko - miroslawa.misko@ppp.turek.pl                                    
  3. mgr Aleksandra Sztrymer - aleksandra.sztrymer@ppp.turek.pl
  4. mgr Monika Maciejewska -monika.maciejewska@ppp.turek.pl
  5. mgr Agata Świerk - agata.swierk@ppp.turek.pl